Reviews

Date published Title Source
Monday, May 6, 2019 Social Media buzz for LET THE RIGHT ONE IN facebook, emails, twitter, goldstar
Monday, April 29, 2019 Robrt Pela Review: 'Let The Right One In' At Stray Cat Theatre KJZZ
Sunday, April 21, 2019 TERRIFYING “LET THE RIGHT ONE IN” IS NOT AN EASY PLAY TO ACCEPT Curtain Up Phoenix
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Regional Reviews: Phoenix - Let the Right One In Talkin Broadway
Monday, April 15, 2019 Let The Right One In – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Social Media buzz for TWO MILE HOLLOW facebook, emails, twitter, goldstar
Monday, January 21, 2019 Two Mile Hollow – Stray Cat Theatre: Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Regional Reviews: Phoenix - Two Mile Hollow Stray Cat Theatre Talkin' Broadway
Saturday, January 19, 2019 BWW Review ~ Stray Cat Theatre Presents Leah Nanako Winkler's TWO MILE HOLLOW ~ Madcap Family Dysfunction With A Message Broadway World
Saturday, January 19, 2019 OFF-KILTER “TWO MILE HOLLOW” MAKES FUNNY POINTS ABOUT RICH PEOPLE Curtain Up Phoenix
Monday, November 26, 2018 Social Media buzz for THE CAKE facebook, emails, twitter, goldstar
Monday, November 12, 2018 STRAY CAT’S SMASHING “THE CAKE” EXPLORES ACCEPTANCE AND TOLERANCE Curtain Up Phoenix
Monday, November 12, 2018 Review: THE CAKE TalkinBroadway.com
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Empathy Is The Icing On THE CAKE ~ Baked To Perfection At Stray Cat Theatre Broadway World
Monday, September 24, 2018 Social Media Buzz for THE ANTIPODES facebook, emails, twitter
Sunday, September 16, 2018 REVIEW - The Antipodes Stray Cat Theatre TalkinBroadway.com
Monday, September 10, 2018 Stray Cat Theatre takes on showbiz gurus and the greatest story never told Arizona Republic
Monday, September 10, 2018 The Antipodes – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, September 10, 2018 A review. Please forward to anyone, or no-one as you wish. directly sent to us from a patron
Monday, September 10, 2018 BWW Review: Stray Cat Theatre Presents Annie Baker's THE ANTIPODES BroadwayWorld
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Social Media Buzz for SILENCE! THE MUSICAL facebook, emails, goldstar
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Bite-size theater reviews: 'Silence! The Musical,'... Arizona Republic
Monday, May 7, 2018 Silence! The Musical – Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, May 7, 2018 Regional Reviews: Phoenix - Silence! The Musical TalkinBroadway.com
Sunday, May 6, 2018 MUSICAL PARODY “SILENCE!” A ZANY DELIGHT WITH CONSTANT LAUGHTER Curtain Up Phoenix
Friday, March 23, 2018 Social Media Buzz for GIDION'S KNOT facebook, emails, goldstar
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Regional Reviews: Phoenix - Gidion's Knot TalkinBroadway.com
Monday, March 12, 2018 Gidion’s Knot – Theatre Review: TCA Theatre and Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, February 26, 2018 Social Media Buzz for HAND TO GOD facebook, emails
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hand to God Brings Blasphemous Black Comedy to Phoenix Theatre Phoenix New Times